Keynote Speakers of IRACST

Keynote speakers for the IRACST Conference


Prof. Santhanam, Professor and Ex-SBI Director, India

Dr. Solai Baskaran, Vice President, John Group, India

Dr. Krishnamurthy, Professor, Texas University, USA


Dr. N. Dinakaran, Director and Professor, Sindhu India Academy, India
Dr.Kwa Siew Hwa, Deputy General Manager, Neftech Pte Ltd, Singapore
Dr. Ashish Urkude, Professor & Vice President, University of Petroleum, Delhi, India
Dr. G. Rajasekaran, Vice President, Y3 Technologies, Singapore
If you are interested to join keynote speech at the IRACST conference, please submit your proposal and CV for Keynote Speech at

Home | Journals | Membership | Contact Us

Copyrights 2011 IRACST.  All Rights Reserved.